Sign in to follow this  
qwerty2501

bull Looking for a mature couple

Only Genuine Verified Members & advert authors can reply to this dating advert - Upgrade to a Genuine Verified Member account to reply to this advert now!

qwerty2501

Looking for a mature couple/ Hotwife who want to fuck a young bull!

Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Topics

• 41 Hung Dom Indian Bull in UK

Hello, I'm 41 Dom Indian Hung Bull presently based in U.K. I live in Southampton but I travel/stay all over the UK(on the weekdays).   I’m an IT Professional who has travelled the world. I'm a polished, easy going, patient, non-pushy, funny, well behaved gentleman in real life who likes to try new kinky things with a sexy lady or a couple(nothing too extreme though). I'm married and yes my wife is aware but allows me as I have a High Sex Drive(but she will not be involved).   I p

in FREE Member Dating Adverts

• Northwest experienced bull

Hello im paul experienced bull based in northwest England Manchester.  Looking for a cuckold couple for long term relationship can cater for any taste or levels of cuckold . Im open honest reliable clean easy to talk to and very experienced able to show newbie couple whos looking for an understanding bull to their needs . Also able to give more experienced couple what they are looking for . If interested look at my profile and get in touch thanks  Paul

in Bulls & Wifelovers Personal Ads

• Hotwife novice, but a quick learner...

The hottest blonde hotwife looking for a kind, sexy, dominant bull... First time, some nerves...

• Alpha Mature, Dom- kent-Se seeks LTR Couple 30 +